top of page


Editor in Chief:

Professor Dr. Otto F. von Feigenblatt, Ed.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Program Director of Educational Leadership, Latin Division, Keiser University

Honorary Consul of the Republic of Namibia, Albany, Georgia, United States of America

Associate Editor:

Dr. Vannapond Catherine von Feigenblatt, Ed.D.

Editorial Board:

A. Mani, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

(Beppu, Japan)

Associate Senior Fellow, Institute of Southeast

Asian Studies, Singapore

Francisco Javier Sánchez-Verdejo Pérez, Ph.D.

Professor, Universidad Estatal a Distancia (UNED) (Madrid, Spain)

Bernhardt Blumenthal, Ph.D.

Professor, Lasalle University (Philladelphia, USA)

Chairperson of the Foreign Language Department

J. P. Linstroth, D.Phil (Oxon)

Faculty Member, Barry University (Miami, Florida)

William J. Jones

Chair Social Science Division

Assistant Professor of International Relations

Mahidol University International College, Thailand

Ko Yiu Chung, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

(Beppu, Japan)

Robert A.C. Salazar, Ph.D.

Professor, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

(Beppu, Japan)

Joseph Tse-Hei LEE, Ph.D.

Professor of History, Pace University (New

York, USA)

Maria de Jesus Araiza Vazquez, Ph.D.

Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon

Dip Kapoor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of International

Education, University of Alberta (Alberta,


Aijaz Wassan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology, University of

Sindh (Jamshoro, Pakistan)

Dolores Martin Moruno, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow, Centre de Recherche en Histoire des Sciences et des Techniques/Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie (Paris, France)

Mirela Mazilu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, University of Craiova

(Craiova, Rumania)

Leslie Fadiga-Stewart, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Delta State University

(Mississippi, USA)

Debidatta Aurobinda Mahpatra, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Centre for Central Eurasian Studies,

University of Mumbai (Mumbai, India)

Shaleen Kumar Singh, Ph.D.

Lecturer, C S J M University (Kanpur, India)

Erna Oliver, DrTh

Lecturer, University of South Africa (Pretoria,

South Africa)

Magid Shihade, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Lahore University of

Management Sciences (LUMS) (Lahore, Pakistan)

Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharjee, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Siliguri College (West Bengal, India)

Research Scholar, Jawaharlal Nehru University

(New Delhi, India)

Seema Shekhawat, Ph.D.

Research Associate, University of Mumbai

(Mumbai, India)

Mojeed Alabi, Ph.D.

Centre Africain de Formation et Recherche Administratives Pour le Developpement (CFRAD) (Tanger, Maroc)

AKM Ahsan Ullah, PhD

Assistant Professor, Institute of Population Health University of Ottawa (Canada) Senior Fellow of the Journal of Alternative Perspectives in the Social Sciences

Andrew J. Hosmanek, J.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor, University of Iowa

(Iowa, USA)

Nilanshu Kumar, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer, Feroze Gandhi College, Rae

Bareli, (U.P.), India,

Steven Shirley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Keimyung University (Korea)

Yin C. Chuang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Taiwan Normal University,

(Taipei, Taiwan),

John P. McCarthy, M.A., C.Phil, RPA

Adjunct Professor of History and Historic Preservation, American College of the Building Arts (South Carolina, USA)

A.J. Sebastian, Ph.D.

Reader, Nagaland Central University (Nagaland,


Chakrapani Ghanta, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Social Empowerment Department of Sociology, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Open University (Andhra Pradesh, India)

Members of the Advisory Board:

His Eminence Cardinal Angelo Comastri, Archpriest of St. Peter's Basilica, Vicar General for the Vatican City State, and President of the Fabric of Saint Peter

Mons. Jean Marie Gervais, Member of the Capitolo Vaticano and Official at the Penitenziaria Apostolica

Mons. Héctor Cubillos Peña, Bishop of Zipaquira, Colombia

H.E. Juan Guaido, President of the Republic of Venezuela

H.E. Fabiana Rosales, First Lady of the Republic of Venezuela

H.E. Elizabeth Cabezas, President of the National Assembly of the Republic of Ecuador

H.E. Dr. Alfredo Palacio, 44th President of the Republic of Ecuador, Knight Grand Collar of the Order of San Lorenzo

H.E. General Chavalit Yongchaiyudh, Former Prime Minister of Thailand

H.E. Dr. Alfonso Ceballos-Escalera y Gila, Marquis of la Floresta, Viscount of Ayala, Cronista de Castilla-Leon, historian and distinguished author.

H.E. Ambassador Zef Bushati, Knight Grand Cross of Order of Pian Order bestowed by His Holiness the Pope, former Ambassador to the Holy See of the Republic of Albania, former Member of the National Assembly of the Republic of Albania, and President of the Papa Klemeti Foundation (Albania).

The Honorable Councilwoman Marjorie Murillo, Miami-Dade, Florida, USA.

The Honorable Dallyana Passailaigue Manosalva, Member of the National Assembly of the Republic of Ecuador

The Honorable Councilman Michael Fridovich, City of Gulfport, Florida, USA

H.E. Senator Donal John Lydon, Former Senator of the Republic of Ireland, Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology. (Ireland)

H.E. Marcelo Varela-Erasheva, Former Ambassador of the Republic of Costa Rica to Turkey, former Ambassador of Costa Rica to the United Nations, recognized international consultant (Costa Rica)

His Lordship Jose Miguel Carillo de Albornoz, Viscount of Torre Hidalgo, historian and published author of several books (Spain).

H.E. Francisco Lopez de Becerra y Sole, Duke of Maqueda and Marquis of Astorga, Grande of Spain and Legal Scholar

Coronel Dr. Gonzalo de Federico y Perez, President of the Real Asociacion de Caballeros del Monasterio de Yuste (Spain)

Dr. David Caldevilla Dominguez, Professor, Universidad Complutense, author of more than one hundred peer-reviewed articles in the fields of education and communication.

Dr. Beatriz Pena Acuna, Professor, University of Huelva, author of more than ten books about education and journalism. (Spain)

Cav. Antonio Desiderio, is a member of the UNESCO Dance Council, he has organized dance and musical galas in most European Capitals, and he is recognized as an expert in legal reform of lyrical institutions. (Italy)


• EBSCOhost

• OpenJGate

The Journal of Alternative Perspectives in the Social Sciences is published by the International Academy of Social Sciences 

bottom of page